Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手凱莉克萊森( Kelly Clarkson )All I Ever Wanted

  • All I Ever Wanted

    主唱: 凱莉克萊森( Kelly Clarkson )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 2009 年 03 月
    發行商: SONY MUSIC




  1. My Life Would Suck Without You(沒有你 怎麼過)
  2. I Do Not Hook Up(絕不勾搭)
  3. Cry(哭吧)
  4. Don't Let Me Stop You(讓你自由)
  5. All I Ever Wanted(無可就要)
  6. Already Gone(愛已成往事)
  7. If I Can't Have You(如果沒有你)
  8. Save You(挽救愛情)
  9. Whyyawannabringmedown(開戰宣言)
  10. Long Shot(愛的賭注)
  11. Impossible(無所不能)
  12. Ready(準備好了)
  13. I Want You(要的就是你)
  14. If No One Will Listen(如果無人傾聽)
  15. Tip of My Tongue(舌尖)(BONUS TRACKS)
  16. The Day We Fell Apart(分手那一天)(BONUS TRACKS)

凱莉克萊森( Kelly Clarkson ) 專輯