Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )The Real Elvis

  • The Real Elvis

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 2012 年 04 月
    發行商: SONY MUSIC




  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. All Shook Up
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. A Big Hunk O' Love
  6. That's All Right
  7. Don't Be Cruel
  8. Tutti Frutti
  9. Long Tall Sally
  10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  11. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  12. Rip It Up
  13. I Got Stung
  14. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  15. Mean Woman Blues
  16. King Creole
  17. Too Much
  18. (you're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  19. Hard Headed Woman
  20. Mystery Train
  21. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  22. Little Sister
  23. Surrender
  24. (marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame
  25. Poor Boy
  26. G.i. Blues
  27. What's She Really Like
  28. My Baby Left Me
  29. Trouble
  30. The Girl Next Door Went A'walking
  31. Love Me Tender
  32. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  33. Heartbreak Hotel
  34. Fever
  35. Can't Help Falling In Love
  36. Blue Moon
  37. Blueberry Hill
  38. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  39. Wooden Heart
  40. Don't
  41. Any Way You Want Me(that's How I Will Be)
  42. I Need You So
  43. True Love
  44. Love Me
  45. Anyplace Is Paradise
  46. As Long As I Have You
  47. Baby, Let's Play House
  48. A Mess Of Blues
  49. Trying To Get To You
  50. Loving You
  51. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  52. I Need Your Love Tonight
  53. Stuck On You
  54. It's Now Or Never
  55. Tonight Is So Right For Love
  56. I Beg Of You
  57. I'm Left, You're Right She's Gone
  58. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  59. Make Me Know It
  60. Rock A Hula Baby
  61. (there'll Be) Peace In The Valley(for Me)
  62. I Believe
  63. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  64. Old Shep
  65. If We Never Meet Again
  66. (now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  67. One Night Of Sin
  68. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  69. Milky White Way
  70. His Hand In Mine
  71. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  72. Joshua Fit The Battle
  73. Summer Kisses Winter Tears
  74. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  75. In My Father's House
  76. Silent Night
  77. Known Only To Him
  78. It Is No Secret(what God Can Do)
  79. Working On The Building
  80. He Knows Just What I Need
  81. I Will Be Home Again
  82. Young And Beautiful
  83. Pocketful Of Rainbows
  84. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  85. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  86. A Cane And A High Starched Collar
  87. Young Dreams
  88. Is It So Strange
  89. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  90. You're A Heartbreaker

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯