Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Country Rock

  • Country Rock

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 2001 年 07 月




  1. Us Male
  2. Wearin' That Loved-On Look
  3. Little Bit Of Green
  4. Gentle On My Mind
  5. From A Jack To A King
  6. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  7. Kentucky Rain
  8. Polk Salad Annie
  9. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  10. Fool
  11. It Ain't No Big Thing But It's Growing
  12. I Really Don't Want To Know
  13. Faded Love
  14. Funny How Time Slips Away
  15. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  16. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  17. Find Out What's Happening
  18. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  19. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  20. Talk About The Good Times
  21. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  22. I Can Help
  23. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  24. He'll Have To Go

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯