Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Elvis Country 2

  • Elvis Country 2

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 2000 年 05 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. Snowbird
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. Little Cabin On The Hill
  4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. It's Your Baby You Rock It
  9. The Fool
  10. Faded Love
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. Make The World Go Away
  13. It Ain't No Big Thing But It's Growing
  14. A Hundred Years From Now
  15. If I Were You
  16. Got My Mojo Working Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  17. Where Did They Go Lord
  18. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯