Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Country Side Of Elvis

  • Country Side Of Elvis

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1999 年 12 月




  1. Just Call Me Lonesome
  2. Green Green Grass Of Home
  3. Faded Love
  4. It's A Matter Of Time
  5. There Goes My Everything
  6. Wild In The Country
  7. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  8. For The Good Times
  9. I'm Movin' On
  10. It's A Sin
  11. What Now What Next Where To
  12. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  13. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  14. Singing Tree
  15. You Asked Me To
  16. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  17. Snowbird
  18. Fool
  19. Loving Arms
  20. Mr.Songman
  21. Fairytale
  22. Gentle On My Mind
  23. I Will Be Home Again
  24. If I'm A Fool
  25. You Don't Know Me

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯