Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Tiger Man

  • Tiger Man

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1998 年 09 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  3. That's All Right Mama
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  5. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  6. Blue Suede Shoes
  7. One Night
  8. Love Me
  9. Trying To Get To You
  10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. Tiger Man
  14. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  15. Memories

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯