Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Elvis' Gold Records Vol.2

  • Elvis' Gold Records Vol.2

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1997 年 05 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. I Need Your Love Tonight
  2. Don't
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. My Wish Came True
  5. I Got Stung
  6. One Night
  7. A Big Hunk O' Love
  8. I Beg Of You
  9. A Fool Such As I
  10. Doncha' Think It's Time
  11. Peace In The Valley(For Me)
  12. Hard Headed Woman
  13. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  14. Playing For Keeps
  15. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  16. Mean Woman Blues

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯