Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )An Afternoon In The Garden

  • An Afternoon In The Garden

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1997 年 03 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. That's All Right Mama
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Never Been To Spain
  5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  6. Until It's Time For You To Go
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. Polk Salad Annie
  9. Love Me
  10. All Shook Up
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. Teddy Bear
  13. Don't Be Cruel
  14. Love Me Tender
  15. Blue Suede Shoes
  16. Reconsider Baby
  17. Hound Dog
  18. I'll Remember You
  19. Suspicious Minds
  20. For The Good Times
  21. An American Trilogy
  22. Funny How Time Slips Away
  23. I Can't Stop Loving You
  24. Can't Help Falling In Love

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯