Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )The Elvis Presley Gospel Treasury




  1. Amazing Grace
  2. In The Garden
  3. Joshua Fit The Battle
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Farther Along
  6. Milky White Way
  7. Peace In The Valley(For Me)
  8. Bosom Of Abraham
  9. I Believe
  10. Crying In The Chapel
  11. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  12. Where No One Stands Alone
  13. It Is No Secret
  14. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  15. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  16. You'll Never Walk Alone
  17. Reach Out To Jesus
  18. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  19. By And By
  20. He Touched Me
  21. Working On The Building
  22. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  23. Stand By Me
  24. He Knows Just What I Need
  25. If We Never Meet Again
  26. His Hand In Mine

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯