Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )A Hundred Years From Now

  • A Hundred Years From Now

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1996 年 07 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. I Didn't Make It On Playing The Guitar
  2. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  3. Little Cabin On The Hill
  4. A Hundred Years From Now
  5. I've Lost You
  6. Got My Mojo Working Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  8. It Ain't No Big Thing But It's Growing
  9. Cindy Cindy
  10. Faded Love
  11. The Fool
  12. Rags To Riches
  13. Just Pretend
  14. If I Were You
  15. Faded Love
  16. Where Did They Go Lord
  17. It's Only Love
  18. Until It's Time For You To Go
  19. Patch It Up
  20. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  21. The Lord's Prayer

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯