Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Great Country Songs

  • Great Country Songs

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行商: Bmg




  1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  4. Old Shep
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart
  6. A Fool Such As I
  7. Just Call Me Lonesome
  8. There Goes My Everything
  9. Kentucky Rain
  10. From A Jack To A King
  11. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  12. I Really Don't Want To Know
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  14. Green Green Grass Of Home
  15. Fairytale
  16. Gentle On My Mind
  17. Make The World Go Away
  18. You Asked Me To
  19. Funny How Time Slips Away
  20. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  21. Susan When She Tried
  22. He'll Have To Go
  23. Always On My Mind
  24. Guitar Man

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯