Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手貓王( Elvis Presley )Amazing Grace

  • Amazing Grace

    主唱: 貓王( Elvis Presley )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 1994 年 10 月
    發行商: Bmg




  1. I Believe
  2. Peace In The Valley(For Me)
  3. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  4. It Is No Secret
  5. Milky White Way
  6. His Hand In Mine
  7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  8. He Knows Just What I Need
  9. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  10. In My Father's House
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  14. If We Never Meet Again
  15. Known Only To Him
  16. Working On The Building
  17. Crying In The Chapel
  18. Run On
  19. How Great Thou Art
  20. Stand By Me
  21. Where No One Stands Alone
  22. So High
  23. Farther Along
  24. By And By
  25. In The Garden
  26. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  27. Without Him
  28. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  29. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  30. We Call On Him
  31. You'll Never Walk Alone
  32. Only Believe
  33. Amazing Grace
  34. Miracle Of The Rosary
  35. Lead Me Guide Me
  36. He Touched Me
  37. I've Got Confidence
  38. An Evening Prayer
  39. Seeing Is Believing
  40. A Thing Called Love
  41. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  42. Reach Out To Jesus
  43. He Is My Everything
  44. There Is No God But God
  45. I John
  46. Bosom Of Abraham
  47. Help Me
  48. If That Isn't Love
  49. Why Me Lord
  50. How Great Thou Art
  51. I John
  52. Bosom Of Abraham
  53. You Better Run
  54. Lead Me Guide Me
  55. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus Nearer My God To Thee

貓王( Elvis Presley ) 專輯