Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手Frank Sinatra( 法蘭克辛納區 )Concepts 12

  • Concepts 12

    主唱: Frank Sinatra( 法蘭克辛納區 )
    語言: 英語
    發行時間: 2000 年 09 月
    發行商: Capitol




  1. When No One Cares
  2. A Cottage For Sale
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. Where Do You Go
  5. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
  6. Here's That Rainy Day
  7. I Can't Get Started
  8. Why Try To Change Me Now
  9. Just Friends
  10. I'll Never Smile Again
  11. None But The Lonely Heart
  12. The One I Love
  13. This Was My Love
  14. I Could Have Told You
  15. You Forgot All The Words

Frank Sinatra( 法蘭克辛納區 ) 專輯