Showwall歌詞秀歐美歌手Frank Sinatra( 法蘭克辛納區 )The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings 7




  1. Luck Be A Lady
  2. Fugue For Tinhorns
  3. The Oldest Established
  4. Here's To The Losers
  5. Love Isn T Just For The Young
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Talk To Me Baby
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Early American
  10. The House I Live In
  11. You Re A Lucky Fellow Mr.Smith
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. Three Coins In The Fountain
  14. Swinging On A Star
  15. The Continental
  16. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
  17. It Might As Well Be Spring
  18. Secret Love
  19. Moon River
  20. Days Of Wine And Roses
  21. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  22. Let Us Break Bread Together
  23. You Never Had It So Good

Frank Sinatra( 法蘭克辛納區 ) 專輯